top of page
Officals cartoon_edited_edited.png


Over the years we have had many fine individuals officiate high school football for the Syracuse Chapter

for many years without any recognition.

This is a list of officials that have passed on but are still with us in spirit !


If you find or remember someone that is missing from the list, please tell Dave Munger as he has accepted being the "keeper" of the list. I am sure there are many more.


Let us recognize these fine officials, add to this list and honor them.

David Adams    Bernard Andrews    Mark Antonetti    Brad Arthur   

Francis Clark    John Covino    Paul Dwyer    Dominic Farrell    Dennis Feeney   

Chris Geloff    Don Kruttschnitt   David Lochner    Angelo Mancini    Angelo Marinelli    Mark McNabb    Clint Memory    Robert Metzler    Tim Mumford    Duke Pagano   

Larry Russell    Tim Ryan     Steve Schmidt    Robert Schaffer    George Snyder   

Dick Williams    Paul Weatherup  Joe Witowski    Tom Yanno    Russell Zechman    Russell Zoll    Jim Verrette

bottom of page